28 Mars




http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iCZO2Da_Yik

Seal It With A Kiss - Britney Spears


[Verse 1]

See you all tonight smiling and talking

We can be polite, when we know they're watching

But I want you like that

Yeah, I want you like that

Yeah, I want you

Yeah, I want you

Yeah, I want you like that

 

Say you're just a friend, I'm a little liar

When we play pretend body is on fire

'Cause I like it like that

Yeah, I like it like that

Yeah, I like it

Yeah, I like it

Yeah, I like it like that

 

[Chorus]

Come here closer, don't be shy

Cross my heart and hope to die

Keep the secret me and you

And seal it with a kiss

Ooooh ooooh ooooh

 

In the shadows where it's hot

Know the risk of getting caught

Wanna taste forbidden fruit

And seal it with a kiss

Ooooh ooooh ooooh

 

[Verse 2]

When you look at me

There is no mistaking

Like telepathy

I know what you thinking

That you want me like that

Yeah, you want me like that

Yeah, you want me

Yeah, you want me

Yeah, you want me like that

 

Ultraviolet light

Burning hot like you do

Can we synchronize?

Meet me in the back room

'Cause I like it like that,

Yeah, I like it like that

Yeah, I like it

Yeah, I like it

Yeah, I like it like that

 

[Chorus]

Come here closer, don't be shy

Cross my heart and hope to die

Keep the secret me and you

And seal it with a kiss

Ooooh ooooh ooooh

 

In the shadows where it's hot

Know the risk of getting caught

Wanna taste forbidden fruit

And seal it with a kiss

Ooooh ooooh ooooh

 

[Bridge]

Say you're just a friend

I'm a little liar

 

[Chorus]

Come here closer, don't be shy

Cross my heart and hope to die

Keep the secret me and you

And seal it with a kiss

Ooooh ooooh ooooh

 

In the shadows where it's hot

Know the risk of getting caught

Wanna taste forbidden fruit

And seal it with a kiss

Ooooh ooooh ooooh

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0